Auto Resale Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://autoresale.ca/vehicles https://autoresale.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Resale Inc. Vehicles Feed https://autoresale.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2010 Dodge Grand Caravan https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/6416147/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-grand-caravan/6416147/ Sun, 17 Jan 2021 08:51:56 -0500 2010 Toyota Sienna https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-sienna/6407519/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2010-toyota-sienna/6407519/ Fri, 15 Jan 2021 18:46:05 -0500 2012 Chevrolet Malibu https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-malibu/6401024/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-malibu/6401024/ Thu, 14 Jan 2021 17:55:36 -0500 2009 Audi Q7 https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2009-audi-q7/6369212/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2009-audi-q7/6369212/ Thu, 07 Jan 2021 18:04:24 -0500 2011 Dodge Caliber https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/6349880/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2011-dodge-caliber/6349880/ Sat, 02 Jan 2021 21:19:14 -0500 2010 Subaru Legacy https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-legacy/6215235/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2010-subaru-legacy/6215235/ Mon, 07 Dec 2020 19:13:12 -0500 2009 Chrysler Sebring https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2009-chrysler-sebring/6131835/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2009-chrysler-sebring/6131835/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 15:45:21 -0500 2014 Kia Optima https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-kia-optima/6017643/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-kia-optima/6017643/ Wed, 04 Nov 2020 19:44:25 -0500 2010 Dodge Journey https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/5965278/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/5965278/ Tue, 27 Oct 2020 19:43:39 -0400