Auto Resale Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://autoresale.ca/vehicles https://autoresale.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Resale Inc. Vehicles Feed https://autoresale.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2008 Mazda MAZDA5 https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/6894906/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2008-mazda-mazda5/6894906/ Sun, 18 Apr 2021 13:59:23 -0400 2006 Porsche Cayenne https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2006-porsche-cayenne/6892539/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2006-porsche-cayenne/6892539/ Sat, 17 Apr 2021 16:47:43 -0400 2009 Saturn Astra https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2009-saturn-astra/6892335/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2009-saturn-astra/6892335/ Sat, 17 Apr 2021 15:43:10 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Golf https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/6879234/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2011-volkswagen-golf/6879234/ Thu, 15 Apr 2021 21:17:30 -0400 2005 Porsche Cayenne https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2005-porsche-cayenne/6786164/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2005-porsche-cayenne/6786164/ Tue, 30 Mar 2021 22:52:45 -0400 2014 Fiat 500L https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-fiat-500l/6778916/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-fiat-500l/6778916/ Mon, 29 Mar 2021 18:09:07 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Malibu https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-malibu/6762785/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-malibu/6762785/ Fri, 26 Mar 2021 18:26:59 -0400 2004 Toyota Corolla https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-corolla/6762758/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2004-toyota-corolla/6762758/ Fri, 26 Mar 2021 18:21:27 -0400 2014 Maserati Ghibli https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-maserati-ghibli/6671228/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-maserati-ghibli/6671228/ Fri, 12 Mar 2021 13:17:30 -0500 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/6611876/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/6611876/ Wed, 03 Mar 2021 09:07:06 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6561472/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/6561472/ Mon, 22 Feb 2021 17:47:56 -0500 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-cobalt/6463947/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2006-chevrolet-cobalt/6463947/ Thu, 28 Jan 2021 17:56:36 -0500