Auto Resale Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://autoresale.ca/vehicles https://autoresale.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Resale Inc. Vehicles Feed https://autoresale.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2002 Ford Explorer https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2002-ford-explorer/7687270/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2002-ford-explorer/7687270/ Sun, 26 Sep 2021 18:37:33 -0400 2011 Mazda MAZDA3 https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/7687267/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2011-mazda-mazda3/7687267/ Sun, 26 Sep 2021 18:33:21 -0400 2014 Volkswagen Jetta https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/7683142/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-volkswagen-jetta/7683142/ Sat, 25 Sep 2021 08:24:10 -0400 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/7683076/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-santa-fe/7683076/ Sat, 25 Sep 2021 08:20:18 -0400 2002 Honda Accord https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2002-honda-accord/7660828/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2002-honda-accord/7660828/ Tue, 21 Sep 2021 21:50:40 -0400 2007 Pontiac Montana https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-montana/7644289/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2007-pontiac-montana/7644289/ Fri, 17 Sep 2021 10:28:22 -0400 2007 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-c-class/7539370/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2007-mercedes-benz-c-class/7539370/ Wed, 25 Aug 2021 15:12:45 -0400 1997 Saturn SL1 https://autoresale.ca/inventory/1997-saturn-sl1/7459403/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/1997-saturn-sl1/7459403/ Fri, 06 Aug 2021 17:19:12 -0400 2007 Mazda MAZDA3 https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/7196921/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2007-mazda-mazda3/7196921/ Mon, 14 Jun 2021 20:15:02 -0400