Auto Resale Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://autoresale.ca/vehicles https://autoresale.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Resale Inc. Vehicles Feed https://autoresale.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Chevrolet Sonic https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-sonic/5917470/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-sonic/5917470/ Tue, 20 Oct 2020 09:18:18 -0400 2012 Toyota RAV4 https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-rav4/5897244/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-rav4/5897244/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 09:14:11 -0400 2010 Volkswagen City Golf https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-city-golf/5897181/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2010-volkswagen-city-golf/5897181/ Fri, 16 Oct 2020 09:08:02 -0400 2014 Mazda MAZDA3 https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5837187/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-mazda-mazda3/5837187/ Wed, 07 Oct 2020 20:14:45 -0400 2011 Jeep Patriot https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-patriot/5826356/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2011-jeep-patriot/5826356/ Sun, 04 Oct 2020 11:30:48 -0400 2010 Mercedes-Benz C-Class https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/5826350/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2010-mercedes-benz-c-class/5826350/ Sun, 04 Oct 2020 11:23:14 -0400 2011 Ford Fiesta https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/5823840/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2011-ford-fiesta/5823840/ Sat, 03 Oct 2020 21:05:47 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Impala https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-impala/5650887/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-impala/5650887/ Sat, 05 Sep 2020 16:53:41 -0400 2009 Chevrolet Malibu https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-malibu/5596710/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2009-chevrolet-malibu/5596710/ Fri, 28 Aug 2020 17:41:36 -0400 2009 Mazda Tribute https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-tribute/5379212/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2009-mazda-tribute/5379212/ Fri, 24 Jul 2020 20:39:19 -0400