Auto Resale Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://autoresale.ca/vehicles https://autoresale.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Auto Resale Inc. Vehicles Feed https://autoresale.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5079222/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5079222/ Fri, 05 Jun 2020 19:15:55 -0400 2009 Nissan Versa https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/5079213/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2009-nissan-versa/5079213/ Fri, 05 Jun 2020 19:07:37 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/5079204/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/5079204/ Fri, 05 Jun 2020 19:04:41 -0400 2008 Audi A4 https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2008-audi-a4/5079201/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2008-audi-a4/5079201/ Fri, 05 Jun 2020 19:01:17 -0400 2011 GMC Acadia https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-acadia/5079198/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-acadia/5079198/ Fri, 05 Jun 2020 18:58:21 -0400 2008 Infiniti EX35 https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2008-infiniti-ex35/5072412/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2008-infiniti-ex35/5072412/ Thu, 04 Jun 2020 22:15:42 -0400 2014 Scion FR-S https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-scion-fr-s/5037546/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-scion-fr-s/5037546/ Fri, 29 May 2020 14:12:13 -0400 2012 Honda CR-V https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/5037420/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2012-honda-cr-v/5037420/ Fri, 29 May 2020 13:56:06 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Cruze https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5024643/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/5024643/ Wed, 27 May 2020 19:15:49 -0400 2014 Nissan Pathfinder https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/5024640/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-pathfinder/5024640/ Wed, 27 May 2020 19:12:48 -0400 2011 Ford Flex https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2011-ford-flex/4998255/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2011-ford-flex/4998255/ Thu, 21 May 2020 18:06:51 -0400 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/4997898/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2013-mazda-mazda3/4997898/ Thu, 21 May 2020 14:31:37 -0400 2013 Audi Cabriolet https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2013-audi-cabriolet/4989066/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2013-audi-cabriolet/4989066/ Sun, 17 May 2020 13:20:42 -0400 2015 Hyundai Elantra https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/4974486/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2015-hyundai-elantra/4974486/ Thu, 14 May 2020 18:33:24 -0400 2006 Toyota Prius https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-prius/4966668/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2006-toyota-prius/4966668/ Tue, 12 May 2020 15:16:56 -0400 2014 Nissan Rogue https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/4960251/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2014-nissan-rogue/4960251/ Mon, 11 May 2020 09:01:34 -0400 2012 Chevrolet Equinox https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/4924200/ https://autoresale.ca/inventory/2012-chevrolet-equinox/4924200/ Fri, 01 May 2020 17:57:10 -0400